top of page
BODY MACHINE Early bird Bundle

BODY MACHINE Early bird Bundle

  • Only one left!
  • BODY MACHINE Limited 180g ’Pink Smog’ Vinyl (300 ex)  
  • BODY MACHINE 180g black vinyl                                         
  • BODY MACHINE CD                                                             
  • BODY MACHINE black t-shirt                                               
  • BODY MACHINE black tote bag                                           
  • ERA III patch                                                   
  • Steel pin     
  • First 100 "early birds" get a limited high quality signed photo of the band


  • Track list




1. A Signal in the Noise

2. Ghost Writer

3. Hell Awaits

4. Phantom Pain

5. Blacklisted




6. Perfect Body Machine

7. Techno Girl

8. Crystalline Lace

9. Nightcrawler

10. Keep on Burning

    bottom of page